WG on Hypertension in Children and Adolescents

Chair Prof. Empar Lurbe
Spain
empar.lurbe@uv.es


WG on Blood Pressure Monitoring and Cardiovascular Variability

Chairman Prof. George Stergiou
Greece
stergiougs@gmail.com


WG on Lifestyle, Cardiovascular Pharmacotherapy and Adherence

Chairman Prof. Michel Burnier
Switzerland
michel.burnier@chuv.ch

ESH Announcement New Working Group

Paper published in Blood Pressure Journal:
Hypertension healthcare professional beliefs and behaviour regarding patient medication adherence: a survey conducted among European Society of Hypertension Centres of Excellence


WG on Endocrine Hypertension

Chairman Prof. Paolo Mulatero
Italy
paolo.mulatero@unito.it 


WG on Large Arteries

Chairman Dr. Bart Spronck
United States
bart.spronck@yale.edu


WG on Small Arteries

Chairs:
Profs. Margus Viigimaa (Estonia), Agostino Virdis (Italy),
Gianpaolo Rossi, Italy

Working Group Sections


WG on Hypertension and the Brain

Chairman Dr. Pedro Guimarães Cunha
Portugal
pedrocunha@med.uminho.pt

Current Nucleus Officers 2018-2020


WG on Hypertension and Cardiovascular Disease in Special Populations

Chairs:
Profs. Pietro Amedeo Modesti (Italy), …

Working Group Sections


WG on Hypertension and the Kidney

Chairman Prof. Pantelis Sarafidis
Greece
psarafidis11@yahoo.gr

Report WG on Hypertension and the Kidney 2018-2019

Summary on WG Ongoing Projects and Call for Members


WG on Hypertension and the Heart

Chairman Prof. Enrico Agabiti Rosei
Italy
enrico.agabitirosei@unibs.it


WG on Device-Based Treatment of Hypertension

Chairman Prof. Roland Schmieder
Germany
roland.schmieder@fau.de


WG on Diabetes and Metabolic Risk Factors

Chairman Prof. Vasilios Kotsis
Greece
vkotsis@auth.gr 

WG Meeting in Chalkidiki