WG on Hypertension in Children and Adolescents

Chair Prof. Empar Lurbe
Spain
empar.lurbe@uv.es


WG on Blood Pressure Monitoring and Cardiovascular Variability

Chairman Prof. George Stergiou
Greece
stergiougs@gmail.com


WG on Cardiovascular Pharmacotherapy and Adherence

M. Burnier, A. Persu, M. Azizi, M. Tomaszewski, A. Januszewicz, R. Kreutz

ESH Announcement New Working Group


WG on Endocrine Hypertension

Chairman Prof. Paolo Mulatero
Italy
paolo.mulatero@unito.it 


WG on Endothelins and Endothelial Factors

Chairman Prof. Gianpaolo Rossi
Italy
gianpaolo.rossi@unipd.it


WG on Hypertension and the Brain

Chairman Dr. Pedro Guimarães Cunha
Portugal
pedrocunha@med.uminho.pt

Current Nucleus Officers 2018-2020


WG on Hypertension and Cardiovascular Risk Assessment in Subjects Living in or Emigrating from Low Resource Settings

Chairman Prof. Pietro Amedeo Modesti
Italy
pamodesti@unifi.it


WG on Hypertension and the Kidney

Chairman Prof. Pantelis Sarafidis
Greece
psarafidis11@yahoo.gr

Report WG on Hypertension and the Kidney 2018-2019

Summary on WG Ongoing Projects and Call for Members


WG on Hypertension and Sexual Dysfunction

Chairman Prof. Margus Viigimaa
Estonia
margus.viigimaa@regionaalhaigla.ee


WG on Hypertension and the Heart

Chairman Prof. Enrico Agabiti Rosei
Italy
enrico.agabitirosei@unibs.it


WG on Interventional Treatment of Hypertension

Chairman Prof. Roland Schmieder
Germany
roland.schmieder@fau.de


WG on Obesity, Diabetes and the High Risk Patients

Chairman Prof. Vasilios Kotsis
Greece
vkotsis@auth.gr 

WG Meeting in Chalkidiki


WG on Vascular Structure and Function

Chairman Dr. Bart Spronck
United States
bart.spronck@yale.edu