WG on Blood Pressure Monitoring and Cardiovascular Variability

Chairman Prof. Paolo Palatini
Italy
palatini@unipd.it.

Annual WG Report 2021


WG on Hypertension and the Brain

Chairman Dr. Pedro Guimarães Cunha
Portugal
pedrocunha@med.uminho.pt

Annual WG Report 2021


WG on Hypertension and the Heart

Chairman Prof. Enrico Agabiti Rosei
Italy
enrico.agabitirosei@unibs.it

Annual WG Report 2021


WG on Hypertension and the Kidney

Chairman Prof. Jean-Michel Halimi
France
halimi@med.univ-tours.fr

Annual WG Report 2021


WG on Endocrine Hypertension

Chairman Prof. Paolo Mulatero
Italy
paolo.mulatero@unito.it 

Annual WG Report 2021


WG on Diabetes and Metabolic Risk Factors

Chairman Prof. Vasilios Kotsis
Greece
vkotsis@auth.gr 

Annual WG Report 2021


WG on Large Arteries

Chairman Dr. Rosa Maria Bruno
Italy
rosa-maria.bruno@inserm.fr

Annual WG Report 2021


WG on Small Arteries

Chair Prof. Agostino Virdis 
Italy
agostino.virdis@unipi.it


WG on Hypertension in Children and Adolescents

Chair Prof. Stella Stabouli
Greece
sstaboul@auth.gr

Annual WG Report 2021


WG on Hypertension and Cardiovascular Disease in Special Populations

Chairs: Profs. Athanase Benetos (France), Pietro Amedeo Modesti (Italy), Costas Thomopoulos (Greece)

Working Group Sections


WG on Lifestyle, Cardiovascular Pharmacotherapy and Adherence

Chairman Prof. Michel Azizi
France
michel.azizi@aphp.fr

Annual WG Report 2021

Paper published in Blood Pressure Journal:
Hypertension healthcare professional beliefs and behaviour regarding patient medication adherence: a survey conducted among European Society of Hypertension Centres of Excellence


WG on Device-Based Treatment of Hypertension

Chairman Prof. Kyriakos Dimitriadis
Greece
dimitriadiskyr@yahoo.gr

Annual WG Report 2021