• Bosnia and Herzegovina


    Centar za Hipertenziju, Sarajevo
    Prof. Sokolovic, EHS ®, Sekib
    sekib@bih.net.ba
  • Brazil


    Federal University of Rio de Janeiro (Associated Centre), Rio de Janeiro
    Dr. Muxfeldt, Elizabeth
    bethmux@globo.com

  • Liga Combate Hipertensão Porto Alegre (Associated Centre), Porto Alegre
    Prof. Barbosa, Eduardo
    edubarbosa@terra.com.br

  • Liga de Hipertensão Arterial, Universidade Federal de Goiás (Associated Centre), Goiania
    Prof. Barroso, Weimar
    sebbabarroso@gmail.com
  • Bulgaria


    1st Cardiology Clinic, University Hospital "Sveta Marina", Varna
    Prof. Sirakova, Vera
    sirakova.v@gmail.com

  • Tokuda Hospital, Sofia
    Prof. Torbova, EHS ®, Svetlana
    svetlatorbova@gmail.com

  • University Hospital "St. Anna", Sofia
    Prof. Raev, Dimitar
    draevbg56@yahoo.com
  • Croatia


    Center for Hypertension, University of Zagreb, Zagreb
    Prof. Jelakovic EHS ®, Bojan
    jelakovicbojan@gmail.com
  • Czech Republic


    Center for Arterial Hypertension and Vascular Health, Charles University Medical School and University Hospital, Pilsen
    Prof. Filipovský EHS ®, Jan
    filipovsky@fnplzen.cz

  • Center for Hypertension, Charles University, Prague
    Prof. Widimsky Jr., Jiri
    jwidi@lf1.cuni.cz

  • Division of Preventive Cardiology, University Hopsital, Hradec Králové
    Dr. Ceral, EHS ®, Jirí
    ceral@seznam.cz

  • IInd Department of Internal Medicine, St. Anne’s University Hospital, Brno
    Dr. Soucek, Miroslav
    miroslav.soucek@fnusa.cz

  • Institute for Clinical and Experimental Medicine (IKEM) and Thomayer Hospital, Prague
    Prof. Cifkova, EHS ®, Renata
    renata.cifkova@ftn.cz

  • Internal Cardiology Department, University Hospital, Brno
    Dr. Spinar, Jindrich
    jspinar@fnbro.cz

  • University Hospital, Olomouc
    Prof. Václavík, Jan
    hypertenze@centrum.cz
  • Denmark


    Hypertension Clinic, Holbaek University Hospital, Holbaek
    Prof. Ibsen, EHS ®, Hans
    hib@regionsjaelland.dk
  • Prof. Olsen, EHS ®, Michael
    mho@dadlnet.dk
  • Estonia


    Tallinn Hypertension Excellence Centre, Tallinn
    Prof. Viigimaa, EHS ®, Margus
    margus.viigimaa@regionaalhaigla.ee
  • Finland


    Helsinki Hypertension Centre of Excellence, Helsinki
    Prof. Tikkanen EHS ®, Ilkka
    ilkka.tikkanen@helsinki.fi

  • Turku Hypertension Center, Turku
    Dr. Jula, Antti
    antti.jula@thl.fi