• Argentina


    Centro de Hipertensión Arterial del Hospital Universitario Austral (Associated Centre), Buenos Aires
    Prof. Kotliar de Delia, Carol
    ckotliar@gmail.com
  • Australia


    Alfred & Baker Hypertension Network (Associated Centre), Melbourne
    Prof. Schlaich, Markus
    markus.schlaich@bakeridi.edu.au

  • Dobney Hypertension Centre (Associated Centre), Perth
    Prof. Schlaich EHS ®, Markus
    markus.schlaich@uwa.edu.au
  • Austria


    Cardiology Department Klinikum Wels-Grieskirchen, Wels
    Prof. Weber, Thomas
    thomas.weber3@liwest.at

  • Department Innere Medizin: Universitätsklinik für Innere Medizin IV - Nephrologie und Hypertensiologie, Innsbruck
    Dr. Koppelstaetter, Christian
    koppel@blutdruck-therapie.at

  • Univ. Klinikum LKH/Cardiology, Graz
    Dr. Purgar, Gabriele
    dr.harpf@pro-doc.at
  • Belgium


    Centre d'Excellence en Hypertension Artérielle, Mons
    Dr. Delmotte, Philippe
    philippe.delmotte@hap.be

  • Centre Universitaire d’approche diagnostique et thérapeutique de l’hypertension artérielle CHU de Liège, Liège Sart Tilman
    Dr. Huart, Justine
    justine.huart@chuliege.be

  • Department of Nephrology and Hypertension, Universitair Ziekenhuis Brussels
    Prof. Van der Niepen, Patricia
    hemovnnp@uzbrussel.be

  • Hypertension Clinic Erasme Hospital, Brussels
    Prof. van de Borne, EHS ®, Philippe
    philippe.van.de.borne@erasme.ulb.ac.be

  • Hypertension Clinic, Cliniques Universitaires Saint-Luc (UCL), Brussels
    Prof. Persu, Alexandre
    alexandre.persu@card.ucl.ac.be

  • OLV Aalst Nefrologie Hypertensie, Aalst
    Prof. Van Vlem, Bruno
    bvv@nefrologie.org

  • UZ Gent Hypertension Excellence Centre, Ghent
    Prof. de Backer, Tine
    tine.debacker@ugent.be
  • Brazil


    Federal University of Rio de Janeiro (Associated Centre), Rio de Janeiro
    Dr. MUXFELDT, ELIZABETH
    beth.muxfeldt@gmail.com

  • Liga Combate Hipertensão Porto Alegre (Associated Centre), Porto Alegre
    Prof. Barbosa, Eduardo
    edubarbosa@terra.com.br

  • Liga de Hipertensão Arterial, Universidade Federal de Goiás (Associated Centre), Goiania
    Prof. Barroso, Weimar
    sebbabarroso@gmail.com
  • Croatia


    Center for Hypertension, University of Zagreb, Zagreb
    Prof. Jelaković, EHS ®, Bojan
    jelakovicbojan@gmail.com
  • Czech Republic


    Center for Arterial Hypertension and Vascular Health, Charles University Medical School and University Hospital, Pilsen
    Prof. Filipovský EHS ®, Jan
    filipovsky@fnplzen.cz

  • Center for Hypertension, Charles University, Prague
    Prof. Widimský, Jiri
    jwidi@lf1.cuni.cz

  • Division of Preventive Cardiology, University Hopsital, Hradec Králové
    Dr. Ceral, EHS ®, Jirí
    ceral@seznam.cz