• Hungary


    First Department of Internal Medicine, Medical and Health Science Centre, University of Debrecen, Debrecen
    Dr. Pall, Dénes
    pall.denes@gmail.com

  • Jósa András Teaching Hospital, Nyíregyháza
    Dr. Szegedi, János
    szegedi@josa.hu

  • Semmelweis University Budapest, 1st Department of Internal Medicine, Budapest
    Prof. de Chatel, Rudolf
    dechat@bell.sote.hu

  • St. Imre Teaching Hospital, Budapest
    Prof. Farsang, Csaba
    hunghyp@t-online.hu

  • University of Pécs, Regional Hypertension Centre, Pécs
    Prof. Nagy, EHS ®, Judit
    judit.nagy@aok.pte.hu

  • University of Szeged, 1st Department of Internal Medicine, Szeged
    Prof. Ábrahám, EHS ®, György
    abraham.gyorgy@med.u-szeged.hu
  • Israel


    Department of Nephrology and Hypertension, Meir Medical Center (Associated Centre), Kfar-Saba
    Dr. Bernheim, J.L.
    nephrol@clalit.org.il

  • Hadassah Hebrew University Medical Center, Mount-Scopus (Associated Centre), Jerusalem
    Prof. Bursztyn, EHS ®, Michael
    bursz@cc.huji.ac.il

  • Hypertension Institute, Wolfson Medical Center (Associated Centre), Holon
    Prof. Zimlichman, Reuven
    zimlich@post.tau.ac.il
  • Italy


    Ambulatorio Ipertensione, Ospedale Niguarda Cà Granda, Dipartimento De Gasperis e Università di Milano Bicocca, Milano
    Prof. Giannattasio, EHS ®, Cristina
    cristina.giannattasio@unimib.it

  • Cattedra e Struttura Complessa di Cardiologia, Facoltà di Medicina, University of Rome "La Sapienza", Azienda Ospedaliera Sant'Andrea, Roma
    Prof. Volpe, EHS ®, Massimo
    massimo.volpe@uniroma1.it

  • Centro dell'Ipertensione Arteriosa - Dipartimento di Medicina, Clinica Medica IV - Policlinico, Padova
    Prof. Rossi, Gian Paolo
    segreteria.ipertensioneaopd@aopd.veneto.it

  • Centro di Alta Specializzazione e di Riferimento Regionale per l"Arteriosclerosi, l'Ipertensione Arteriosa e le Dislipidiemie, Policlinico Clinicizzato "SS Annunziata, Chieti
    Prof. Cipollone, Francesco
    fcipollone@unich.it

  • Centro di Riferimento Regionale per la Cura e la Diagnosi dell'Ipertensione Arteriosa, Dipartimento di Medicina Interna Azienda Ospedaliera Universitaria Pisana, Ospedale S. Chiara, Pisa
    Prof. Taddei, Stefano
    stefano.taddei@med.unipi.it

  • Centro di Riferimento Regione Marche Ipertensione Arteriosa e Malattie Cardiovascolari, Clinica di Medicina Interna e Geriatria, Università Politecnica delle Marche e IRCCS-INRCA, Ancona
    Prof. Sarzani, Riccardo
    r.sarzani@univpm.it

  • Centro Ipertensione Arteriosa-Dip. Medicina, Università degli Studi di Perugia, AO "S. Maria", Terni
    Dr. Pucci, Giacomo
    medinttr@gmail.com

  • Centro Ipertensione Arteriosa-Ospedale di Assisi, Assisi
    Prof. Verdecchia, Paolo
    paolo.verdecchia@uslumbria1.it

  • Centro per l'Ipertensione Arteriosa della Medicina C, AOUI, Verona
    Prof. Minuz, Pietro
    pietro.minuz@univr.it

  • Centro per la Diagnosi e Cura dell'Ipertensione Arteriosa, AOU San Martino, Genova
    Prof. Pontremoli, EHS ®, Roberto
    roberto.pontremoli@unige.it

  • Centro per la Lotta e la Cura dell'Ipertensione Arteriosa, AO Rovigo, Rovigo
    Prof. Mazza, EHS ®, Alberto
    mazza.alberto@azisanrovigo.it